Shivani Durgah Height, Weight, Age, Family, Wiki, Biography, Husband

Shivani Durgah Height, Weight, Age, Family, Wiki, Biography, Husband. Shivani Durgah is a Godwoman by Profession. She was born on 1976 in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India. After Completing her education, she became an anchorite. Shivani Durgah is very talented as she is a wiccan, tantrika, spirit hunter, medium, psychic, gypsy, vodou anthropologist, singer, and author. She is an active social worker and is the founder of ‘Sarweshvari Shakti Women Akhara.’ As the latest News, Shivani Durgah is the contestant of India’s most controversial show Bigg Boss 11 (2017).

Shivani Durgah Age 41 Years Old, She born in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India. Her Father, Mother & Siblings Name Not Known. She is Double PhD Holder, graduated from The University of Chicago, Chicago, Illinois, United States. Shivani Durgah is most probably Married but her husband name is not known. She is Hindu by Religion and Nationality Indian.

Shivani Durgah Height 5 ft 3 in (161 cm) and Weight 60 Kg (132 lbs). Her Body Measurements is Not Known. Her Waist Size and Hip Size is Also Unknown. Shivani Durgah Wear 8 Inches Shoe Size and 12 Inches Dress Size. She has Black Color Hair and Black Color Eye. Let’s Read Priyank Sharma, Puneesh Sharma, Mehjabi Siddiqui, Zubair Khan Biography & Many more.

Shivani Durgah Height, Weight, Age, Family, Wiki, Biography, Husband

Shivani Durgah

Shivani Durgah Height, Weight, Age, Family, Wiki, Biography, Husband

Biography &
Real NameShivani Durgah
NicknameSingh Vahini
Age41 Years
Date of Birth1976
BirthplaceNoida, Uttar Pradesh, India
Star Sign/ Zodiac SignN/A
CasteNot Known
HometownNoida, Uttar Pradesh, India
DebutTV: Bigg Boss 11 (2017)
Height, Weight & Body Measurements
Height in Centimeters161 cm
Height in meters1.61 m
Height in Inches5’ 3”
Weight in Kilograms60 kg
Weight in Pounds132 lbs
Body MeasurementsN/A
Bra SizeN/A
Waist SizeN/A
Hip SizeN/A
Shoe Size8 Inches
Dress Size12 Inches
Hair ColorBlack
Family and Relatives
FatherNot Available
MotherNot Available
BrotherNot Available
SisterNot Available
Affairs, Boyfriends and Marital Status
Marital StatusMarried/Unmarried
BoyfriendsNot Available
Husband/ SpouseNot Available
SonNot Available
DaughterNot Available
Education and School, College
Educational QualificationDouble PHD holder
SchoolNot Available
College/ UniversityThe University of Chicago, Chicago, Illinois, USA
Favorites Things and Like & Dislike
Favorite ActorNot Available
Favorite ActressNot Available
Favorite ColorNot Available
Favorite FoodNot Available
Favorite MovieNot Available
HobbiesNot Available
Money Factor
Net WorthNot Available
SalaryNot Available
Contact Address
House AddressNot Available
Phone NumberNot Available
Email IdNot Available
WebsiteNot Available
Social Media

1 Comment

Add a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * all rights reserved.