Samar Puri Biography, Age, Height, Wiki, Wife, Girlfriend, Family

Samar Puri Biography, Age, Height, Wiki, Wife, Girlfriend, Family. Samar Puri is an Indian Famous Guitarist. He was born on 2 June 1987 in Muscat, Oman. Samar Puri mainly works in a pop band “SQS Supstars” with his younger brother Sanam Puri and two other friends. They band released their first Album Supastas (2011). This band is quite very famous pop band in India. in 2014, the brand was renamed to ‘Sanam’ by following name of Singer Sanam Puri. The Brand Sanam promote two Hollywood films Spiderman 2 in India, the band recorded a Hindi Song ‘Main Hoon’.

Samar Puri Age 30 Years Old, He born in Muscat, Oman. His Father Name, Mother Name Not Available on the internet. He has 1 brother name Sanam Puri, Lead Vocalist of ‘Sanam’ band. Samar Puri is unmarried and not dating anyone. He is Hindu by Religion and Horoscope/Sun Sign is Gemini.

Samar Puri Height 5 ft 11 in (180 cm) and Weight 70 Kg (154 Pounds). His Body Measurements are 38-32-13 Inches. Samar Puri Chest Size 38 Inches, Waist Size 32 Inches and Biceps Size 13 Inches. He has black color hair and dark brown color eyes. Let’s Read Mohit Gaur, Deepak Vinayak, Shivaji Satam, Dayanand Shetty, Aditi Singh Sharma Wiki & Biography.

Samar Puri Biography, Age, Height, Wiki, Wife, Girlfriend, Family

Samar Puri

Samar Puri Biography, Age, Height, Wiki, Wife, Girlfriend, Family

Biography &
Real NameSamar Puri
Age30 Years
Date of Birth2 June 1987
BirthplaceMuscat, Oman
Star Sign/ Zodiac SignGemini
CasteNot Known
HometownMuscat, Oman
DebutAlbum: Supastas (2011)
Height, Weight & Body Measurements
Height in Centimeters180 cm
Height in meters1.80 m
Height in Inches5’ 11”
Weight in Kilograms70 kg
Weight in Pounds154 lbs
Body Measurements38-32-13 Inches
Chest Size38 Inches
Waist Size32 Inches
Biceps Size13 Inches
Shoe Size10 Inches
Eye ColorDark Brown
Hair ColorBlack
Family and Relatives
FatherNot Available
MotherNot Available
BrotherNot Available
SisterSanam Puri (Lead Vocalist of 'Sanam' band)
Affairs, Girlfriends and Marital Status
Marital StatusUnmarried
GirlfriendsNot Available
Wife/ SpouseNot Available
SonNot Available
DaughterNot Available
Education and School, College
Educational QualificationNot Available
SchoolIndian School, Muscat, Oman
College/ UniversityNot Available
Favorites Things and Like & Dislike
Favorite BandThe Beatles
Favorite ActressNot Available
Favorite ColorNot Available
Favorite FoodNot Available
Favorite MovieNot Available
HobbiesTravelling, playing video games
Money Factor
Net WorthNot Available
SalaryNot Available
Contact Address
House AddressNot Available
Phone NumberNot Available
Email IdNot Available
WebsiteNot Available
Social Media
Updated: December 17, 2017 — 3:49 am


Add a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * all rights reserved.