Priyanka Kumari Biography, Height, Weight, Age, Boyfriend, Family

Priyanka Kumari Biography, Height, Weight, Age, Boyfriend, Family. Priyanka Kumari is an Indian Model and Beauty pageant Title Holder. She was born on Year-1992 in Bihar, India. Priyanka Kumari, the second runner-up of fbb Miss India 2017. She is very talented and much pretty girl. She completed B.Tech in Mechanical from K.K. Wagh Institute of Engineering Education & Research, Nashik. Priyanka Kumari used to work in Tata Consultancy Services Ltd. as an Assistant System Engineer. She also a sports person and loves to play basketball & hockey.

Priyanka Kumari Age 25 Years Old, She born in Bihar. Her Father SC Barti a Junior Warrant Officer, Air Force and Her Mother Name Not Available on the internet. She has 1 sister name not available. Priyanka Kumari is unmarried and not dating with anyone. She is Hindu by Religion and Hosocope/Sun Sign is Not Available.

Priyanka Kumari Height 5 ft 8 in (173 cm) and Weight 50 Kg (110 Pounds). Her Body Measurements are 30-26-34 Inches. Priyanka Kumari Bra Size 30A, Waist Size 26 Inches and Hip Size 34 Inches. She Wear 8 Inches Shoe Size and 12 Inches Dress Size. Priyanka Kumari has black color hair and dark brown color eye. Let’s Read Mandana Karimi, Jonita Gandhi, Guri (Singer), Jasmine Sandlas Wiki & Biography.

Priyanka Kumari Biography, Height, Weight, Age, Boyfriend, Family

Priyanka Kumari

Priyanka Kumari Biography, Height, Weight, Age, Boyfriend, Family

Biography &
Real NamePriyanka Kumari
ProfessionModel, Beauty Pageant Title Holder
Age25 Years
Date of BirthYear- 1992
Star Sign/ Zodiac SignN/A
CasteNot Known
DebutNot Yet
Height, Weight & Body Measurements
Height in Centimeters173 cm
Height in meters1.73 m
Height in Inches5’ 8”
Weight in Kilograms50 kg
Weight in Pounds110 lbs
Body Measurements30-26-34
Bra Size30A
Waist Size26 Inches
Hip Size34 Inches
Shoe Size8 Inches
Dress Size12 Inches
Hair ColorBlack
Family and Relatives
FatherSC Bharti (Junior Warrant Officer, Air Force)
MotherNot Available
BrotherNot Available
Affairs, Boyfriends and Marital Status
Marital StatusUnmarried
BoyfriendsNot Available
Husband/ SpouseNot Available
SonNot Available
DaughterNot Available
Education and School, College
Educational QualificationB. Tech (Mechanical)
SchoolKendriya Vidyalaya, Ojhar, Nashik
College/ UniversityK. K. Wagh Institute of Engineering Education & Research, Nashik
Favorites Things and Like & Dislike
Favorite MusicianA. R. Rahman
Favorite SportBasketball, Hockey
Favorite ColorWhite
Favorite FoodNot Available
Favorite MovieNot Available
HobbiesYoga, Meditation, Playing Basketball and Hockey
Money Factor
Net WorthNot Available
SalaryNot Available
Contact Address
House AddressNot Available
Phone NumberNot Available
Email IdNot Available
WebsiteNot Available
Social Media

1 Comment

Add a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * all rights reserved.