Megha Chakraborty Height, Age, Biography, Wiki, Husband, Family

Megha Chakraborty Height, Age, Biography, Wiki, Husband, Family. Megha Chakraborty is an Indian Film and Television Actress. She was born on 3 May 1991 in Kolkata, West Bengal, India. Megha Chakraborty mainly works in Bengali Movies and Television Serials. She was made her on-screen debut with Bengali Movie Action (2014) and Her Television career debut ‘Badii Devrani’. She subsequently worked in Serial Khwaabon Ki Zamin Par aired on Zindagi TV and Sony TV’s serial Peshwa Bajirao. Megha Chakraborty is graduated from University of Calcutta.

Megha Chakraborty Age 26 Years Old, She born in 3 May 1991 in Kolkata, West Bengal, India. Her Father Name, Mother Name and Siblings Name is not available on the internet. Megha Chakraborty is unmarried and not dating anyone. She is Hindu by religion and Horoscope/Sun Sign is Taurus.

Megha Chakraborty Height 5 ft 3 in (161 cm) and Weight 55 Kg (121 Pounds). Her Body Measurements are 33-29-36 Inches. Megha Chakraborty Bra Size 33B, Waist Size 29 Inches and Hip Size 36 Inches. She wearing 8 inches shoe size and 12 inches dress size. Megha Chakraborty has black color hair and black color eyes. Let’s Read Sreejita De, Deeya Chopra, Deepshikha Nagpal, Charlie Chauhan, Ritika Sajdeh Wiki & Biography.

Megha Chakraborty Height, Age, Biography, Wiki, Husband, Family

Megha Chakraborty

Megha Chakraborty Height, Age, Biography, Wiki, Husband, Family

Biography &
Real NameMegha Chakraborty
Age26 Years
Date of Birth3 May 1991
BirthplaceKolkata, West Bengal, India
Star Sign/ Zodiac SignTaurus
HometownKolkata, West Bengal, India
DebutFilm(Bengali): Action (2014)
TV: Badii Devrani (2015
Height, Weight & Body Measurements
Height in Centimeters160 cm
Height in meters1.60 m
Height in Inches5’ 3”
Weight in Kilograms55 kg
Weight in Pounds121 lbs
Body Measurements33-29-36
Bra Size33B
Waist Size29 Inches
Hip Size36 Inches
Shoe Size8 Inches
Dress Size12 Inches
Hair ColorBlack
Family and Relatives
FatherName Not Known
MotherName Not Known
BrotherName Not Known
SisterName Not Known
Affairs, Boyfriends and Marital Status
Marital StatusUnmarried
BoyfriendsNot Available
Husband/ SpouseNot Available
SonNot Available
DaughterNot Available
Education and School, College
Educational QualificationGraduate
SchoolJodhpur Park Girls' School, Kolkata
Multipurpose Govt Girls School, Alipore, Kolkata
College/ UniversityUniversity of Calcutta
Favorites Things and Like & Dislike
Favorite ActorLeonardo DiCapario
Favorite ActressNot Available
Favorite ColorRed
Favorite FoodFish Curry, Reshami Kebabs
Favorite MovieHollywood- Titanic
HobbiesDancing, Travelling, Making Dubsmashes &
Money Factor
Net WorthNot Available
SalaryNot Available
Contact Address
House AddressNot Available
Phone NumberNot Available
Email IdNot Available
WebsiteNot Available
Social Media

1 Comment

Add a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * all rights reserved.